New committee

Welcome to our new committee:

Chair - Stuart Duncan

Secretary / Curator team leader - Julia Westgate

Treasurer - Peter Stevens

Other committee members - Nathan Buckell, Bernie Iles, Hilary Langley, Richard Shenton

Staying on from the former committee are:

Membership - Jill Atkins

Committee member - Alan Spencer

#Collaboration #BusinessStrategy

17 views0 comments

The Old School, School Lane, Storrington, West Sussex RH20 4LL

01903 740188

  • Facebook

©2019 by Storrington & District Museum.